Ragnarok Online?

I just started playing this game a few days ago and I’m hooked. It’s basically a massively multiplayer online action RPG that uses sprites for the characters and monsters. The rest of the game is in 3d. The game is basically free, they just charge you a subscription to play online. Of course you can’t really play it without logging online, but you can download it for free. There is a 15 day free trial though, which is what I’m using and I think it’s really cool. It takes alot to get me interested in an RPG, and this does it. I think I might subscribe after my free days are over.

So anyway, does anyone else play it? I’m a level 14/9 thief.

I would play, but I’m too poor to pay a subscription on a regular basis.

i might give it a shot, for 15 days.

I played it when it first came out in open beta, but they were hardly as much content as there seems to be now, I might give the trial a shot, but I think I will sticking to SWG as far as mmorpgs go.

CoH cough coughcough coughstarts hacking… ya… ya… passes out

I still can’t download the client.

Boo.

Is the 15 day free trial still going on Chembot?

PS: Everyone ignore my previous post SWG gets old after a while.

Yep, it sure is:

https://iro.ragnarokonline.com/member/memberjoin1.asp

or for those in Europe:

http://www.euro-ro.net/register/

I have a copy of the installer in my grubby little hands now.

When I set my mind to do something, it happens that very moment!

Ever hear of the completely free underground korean version?

Rav, you should go to this site here:

http://www.fuckingyu.com/MyFriendsRO/